2017-2018 Executive Board

So excited, and so relieved!
Here are the names of our board for the 2017-2018 year, which is the start of our 37th year in existence!

  • Mari Vega, President
  • Walt Hackfeld, Co-Vice President of Shows
  • Dave Seifert, Co-Vice President of Shows
  • Julie Danford, V.P. of Programs & Treasurer
  • Pat Smith, V.P. of Membership & Secretary & Historian
Additionally, we have been graced by these lovely committee chairs:
  • Dotty Germino, Chair of Publicity, and
  • Maria Saenz, Chair of Hospitality